MENU

Twitter

TwitterBanner_944
@SeattleTbirds is the Official T-Birds Twitter page for news and information about the team.

The T-Birds also have several front office staff members who have Twitter accounts. Fans can follow members of the front office for a perspective on the team from the business side of the organization. Feel free to contact front office staff via Twitter with questions about season tickets, group tickets, corporate partnership possibilities, community relations events, press releases, Cool Bird appearances or anything else T-Bird related.

Director of Media Relations, Communications & Digital Media Ian Henry @ianhenry72
Director of Marketing & Game Presentation @erinasaunders
Director of Corporate Partnerships Jason Thomsen @jsthomsen
Photographer Brian Liesse @brianliesse
Videographer Avery Westmark @averywestmark
Game Night Host Tyler Gunhus @tyler_thomas12
Play-by-Play Voice Thom Beuning @thombeuning
General Manager Bil La Forge @forgee13
Head Coach Matt O’Dette @bigodie2
Assistant Coach Kyle Hagel @kylehagel
Athletic Trainer Phil Varney @pvarney
Equipment Manager Jorge Lopez @jorgielopez
Director of Player Personnel Cal Filson @calfilson
Director of Player Development Steven Goertzen @stevengoertzen
Scout Mark Romas @tbirds204
Scout Nevin Holowachuk @nevinh1
Scout Taylor Bradley @taybradley4

The T-Birds encourage fans to sign up for a Twitter account and follow @SeattleTbirds as well as the accounts of the front office staff and hockey operations staff.