MENU

T-Birds Announce 2020-21 Schedule

First game of the season is Friday, March 19 vs. Spokane

Kent, February 24, 2021 — The Seattle Thunderbirds are pleased to announce the release of their 2020-21 regular season schedule.

The T-Birds start the 2020-21 Western Hockey League regular season against the Spokane Chiefs on Friday, March 19, at 6:05pm at accesso ShoWare Center.

The 2020-21 season will consist of 24 games, 12 at home and 12 on the road, against the U.S. Division. Due to Covid-19 protocols, fans will not be allowed at games.

All 24 regular season games will be streamed live on the new WHL Live on CHL TV. The Western Hockey League announced the launch of the all-new WHL Live on CHL TV today. The platform will deliver a high-quality viewing experience on a completely re-imagined and re-designed platform with improved customer experience for WHL fans across the country to enjoy.

The T-Birds will have a Special Season Ticket Holder Price for the new WHL Live on CHL TV which we will announce in the coming days.

All games in 2020-21 will be broadcast on 1090 KJR, streamed live on the 1090 KJR website and available on the iHeart Mobile App on Google Play and the App Store.

2020-21 Regular Season Schedule

March
Friday, March 19 vs. Spokane, 6:05 pm
Saturday, March 20 vs. Portland, 5:05 pm
Friday, March 26 @ Spokane, 5:10 pm
Saturday, March 27 vs. Portland, 5:05 pm
Sunday, March 28 vs. Portland, 5:05 pm
Wednesday, March 31 vs. Everett, 6:05 pm

April
Friday, April 2 @ Everett, 7:05 pm
Sunday, April 4 @ Spokane, 5:10 pm
Tuesday, April 6 @ Tri-City, 7:05 pm
Friday, April 9 vs. Everett, 5:05 pm
Sunday, April 11 @ Tri-City, 4:05 pm
Tuesday, April 13 vs. Tri-City, 6:05 pm
Friday, April 16 vs. Everett, 6:05 pm
Saturday, April 17 @ Portland, 5:05 pm
Wednesday, April 21 vs. Tri-City, 6:05 pm
Saturday, April 24 @ Portland, 5:05 pm
Sunday, April 25 @ Portland, 5:05 pm
Wednesday, April 28 @ Everett, 7:05 pm

May
Saturday, May 1 @ Spokane, 5:10 pm
Sunday, May 2 vs. Portland, 5:05 pm
Wednesday, May 5 @ Everett, 7:05 pm
Friday, May 7 @ Tri-City, 7:05 pm
Saturday, May 8 vs. Everett, 6:05 pm
Sunday, May 9 vs. Spokane, 5:05 pm

More News
T-Birds Have 14th Pick in WHL For 2021 Import Draft
4 days ago
Gallery: 2020-2021 Portraits
6 days ago
Sign Up For T-Birds Hockey School
6 days ago
Former T-Bird Patrick Marleau Nominated For NHL's Bill Masterson Memorial Trophy
1 week ago
Thomas Milic Named U.S. Division Rookie of the Year
2 weeks ago
Seattle Thunderbirds to select first overall in 2021 WHL U.S. Priority Draft
2 weeks ago