MENU

2019-20 Promotions & Giveaways

Promo Schedule Release NR WE ARE

The Seattle Thunderbirds have numerous promotional and giveaway nights during the 2019-20 season.

The T-Birds will kick off the regular season against the Kamloops Blazers on Saturday, September 21, at 6:05pm at the accesso ShoWare Center.

There will be a Party On The Plaza for the first game of the season with food, music and a beer garden. All fans in attendance at the Home Opener will receive a T-Birds Magnetic Schedule courtesy of Beacon Plumbing.

During the 2019-20 season giveaways include a T-Birds Magnetic Schedule courtesy of Beacon Plumbing, Team Calendar Night and a Team Poster Night.

2019-20 THUNDERBIRDS PROMOTION SCHEDULE

September

– Saturday, September 21 vs. Kamloops, Opening Night, Party on the Plaza, Magnetic Schedule courtesy of Beacon Plumbing
– Friday, September 27 vs. Tri-City, Kids & Youth Group Night

October

– Saturday, October 5 vs. Victoria, Season Ticket Holder Post-Game Autograph session, Fred Meyer Food Drive
– Friday, October 11 vs. Kelowna, Pub Night 1 presented by Dave & Buster’s
– Friday, October 18 vs. Brandon, Lunar Rover Night
– Tuesday, October 22 vs. Prince Albert, Chick-fil-A 2-for-Tuesday

November

– Friday, November 8 vs. Kamloops, Pub Night 2 presented by Dave & Buster’s
– Saturday, November 9 vs. Everett, Military Appreciation Night
– Saturday, November 16 vs. Portland, Fred Meyer Turkey Shoot, Thunderbirds Community Sports Foundation guaranteed $5,000 50/50 prize
– Tuesday, November 19 vs. Winnipeg, Chick-fil-A 2-for-Tuesday
– Saturday, November 23 vs. Saskatoon, Support A Sport, Sno-King Night, Boy Scouts Night
– Wednesday, November 27 vs. Victoria, Season Ticket Holder Introduce a Friend to Hockey Night

December

– Tuesday, December 10 vs. Spokane, Chick-fil-A 2-For-Tuesday, Les Schwab Tire Centers Toy Drive
– Friday, December 13 vs. Tri-City, Pub Night 3 presented by Dave & Buster’s, Les Schwab Tire Centers Toy Drive
– Saturday, December 14 vs. Spokane, Fred Meyer Ham Shoot, Les Schwab Tire Centers Toy Drive
– Friday, December 27 vs. Spokane, 2020 T-Birds Team Calendar Giveaway
– Saturday, December 28 vs. Portland, Thunderbirds Community Sports Foundation guaranteed $7,500 50/50 prize

January

– Saturday, January 11 vs. Everett, Fred Meyer Teddy Bear Toss presented by WARM 106.9 FM
– Friday, January 17 vs. Regina, Pub Night 4 presented by Dave & Buster’s
– Sunday, January 19 vs. Everett, Doxon Toyota Mite Fest
– Tuesday, January 28 vs. Tri-City, Chick-fil-A 2-For-Tuesday

February

– Saturday, February 8 vs. Everett, First Responders Night, Boy and Girl Scout Night, Parents Weekend
– Sunday, February 9 vs. Prince George, Doxon Toyota Beginner Fest, Parents Weekend
– Saturday, February 15 vs. Vancouver, Hockey Challenge to benefit Ronald McDonald House Charities of Western Washington and Alaska
– Tuesday, February 18 vs. Moose Jaw, Chick-fil-A 2-For-Tuesday
– Saturday, February 29 vs. Portland, Thunderbirds Community Sports Foundation guaranteed $10,000 prize, Mental Health Night

March

– Sunday, March 8 vs. Everett, Mascot Night, Kids & Youth Group Night
– Saturday, March 14 vs. Vancouver, Fan Appreciation Night, Fred Meyer Food Drive
– Tuesday, March 17 vs. Spokane, Chick-fil-A 2-For-Tuesday
– Saturday, March 21 vs. Portland, Team Poster, Team Awards