Schedule Seattle Thunderbirds

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: August | September | October | November | December | January | February | March

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014/2015 Seattle Thunderbirds Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
August
Fri Aug 29 Seattle 0 Tri-City 0 11:30 PDT 0
Sat Aug 30 Victoria 0 Seattle 0 03:00 PDT 0
Sun Aug 31 Spokane 0 Seattle 0 03:00 PDT 0
September
Thu Sep 4 Seattle 0 Spokane 0 03:00 PDT 0
Fri Sep 5 Seattle 0 Everett 0 11:00 PDT 0
Fri Sep 12 Seattle 0 Everett 0 07:35 PDT 0
Sat Sep 13 Everett 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PDT 0
Fri Sep 19 Seattle 0 Portland 0 07:00 PDT 0
Sat Sep 20 Everett 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PDT 0
Fri Sep 26 Seattle 0 Tri-City 0 07:05 PDT 0
October
Fri Oct 3 Seattle 0 Portland 0 07:00 PDT 0
Sat Oct 4 Kelowna 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PDT 0
Fri Oct 10 Seattle 0 Spokane 0 07:05 PDT 0
Sat Oct 11 Seattle 0 Portland 0 07:00 PDT 0
Tue Oct 14 Spokane 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PDT 0
Wed Oct 15 Seattle 0 Spokane 0 07:05 PDT 0
Fri Oct 17 Prince George 0 Seattle 0 07:35 PDT 0
Sat Oct 18 Kamloops 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PDT 0
Fri Oct 24 Spokane 0 Seattle 0 07:35 PDT 0
Sat Oct 25 Seattle 0 Everett 0 07:05 PDT 0
Thu Oct 30 Edmonton 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PDT 0
November
Sat Nov 1 Vancouver 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PDT 0
Tue Nov 4 Red Deer 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Fri Nov 7 Seattle 0 Prince Albert 0 05:00 PST 0
Sat Nov 8 Seattle 0 Saskatoon 0 05:05 PST 0
Wed Nov 12 Seattle 0 Moose Jaw 0 05:00 PST 0
Fri Nov 14 Seattle 0 Brandon 0 05:30 PST 0
Sat Nov 15 Seattle 0 Regina 0 05:00 PST 0
Sun Nov 16 Seattle 0 Swift Current 0 02:00 PST 0
Fri Nov 21 Spokane 0 Seattle 0 07:35 PST 0
Sat Nov 22 Everett 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Fri Nov 28 Seattle 0 Everett 0 07:35 PST 0
Sat Nov 29 Kootenay 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Sun Nov 30 Spokane 0 Seattle 0 05:05 PST 0
December
Fri Dec 5 Tri-City 0 Seattle 0 07:35 PST 0
Sat Dec 6 Medicine Hat 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Sun Dec 7 Seattle 0 Spokane 0 05:05 PST 0
Fri Dec 12 Seattle 0 Tri-City 0 07:05 PST 0
Sat Dec 13 Portland 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Tue Dec 16 Victoria 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Sat Dec 27 Portland 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Sun Dec 28 Seattle 0 Vancouver 0 02:00 PST 0
Tue Dec 30 Everett 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Wed Dec 31 Seattle 0 Portland 0 08:00 PST 0
January
Fri Jan 2 Tri-City 0 Seattle 0 07:35 PST 0
Sun Jan 4 Seattle 0 Portland 0 05:00 PST 0
Fri Jan 9 Seattle 0 Tri-City 0 07:05 PST 0
Sat Jan 10 Tri-City 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Tue Jan 13 Spokane 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Fri Jan 16 Seattle 0 Kelowna 0 07:05 PST 0
Sat Jan 17 Seattle 0 Everett 0 07:05 PST 0
Fri Jan 23 Seattle 0 Tri-City 0 07:05 PST 0
Sat Jan 24 Portland 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Sun Jan 25 Seattle 0 Spokane 0 05:05 PST 0
Wed Jan 28 Seattle 0 Kamloops 0 07:00 PST 0
Fri Jan 30 Seattle 0 Prince George 0 07:00 PST 0
Sat Jan 31 Seattle 0 Prince George 0 07:00 PST 0
February
Fri Feb 6 Portland 0 Seattle 0 07:35 PST 0
Sat Feb 7 Vancouver 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Mon Feb 9 Seattle 0 Vancouver 0 02:00 PST 0
Tue Feb 10 Kelowna 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Fri Feb 13 Seattle 0 Kamloops 0 07:00 PST 0
Sat Feb 14 Seattle 0 Everett 0 07:05 PST 0
Sun Feb 15 Victoria 0 Seattle 0 05:05 PST 0
Fri Feb 20 Lethbridge 0 Seattle 0 07:35 PST 0
Sat Feb 21 Everett 0 Seattle 0 06:05 PST 0
Tue Feb 24 Calgary 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Fri Feb 27 Prince George 0 Seattle 0 07:35 PST 0
Sat Feb 28 Portland 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
March
Mon Mar 2 Seattle 0 Victoria 0 07:05 PST 0
Tue Mar 3 Seattle 0 Victoria 0 07:05 PST 0
Fri Mar 6 Seattle 0 Portland 0 07:00 PST 0
Sat Mar 7 Kamloops 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PST 0
Fri Mar 13 Everett 0 Seattle 0 07:35 PDT 0
Sat Mar 14 Seattle 0 Everett 0 07:05 PDT 0
Tue Mar 17 Tri-City 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PDT 0
Wed Mar 18 Seattle 0 Kelowna 0 07:05 PDT 0
Fri Mar 20 Seattle 0 Spokane 0 07:05 PDT 0
Sat Mar 21 Portland 0 Seattle 0 07:05 PDT 0

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Gametime

At Tri-City
Aug 29, 2014 at 11:30 am PDT
 
Vs Victoria
Aug 30, 2014 at 03:00 pm PDT
 
Vs Spokane
Aug 31, 2014 at 03:00 pm PDT
 
At Spokane
Sep 04, 2014 at 03:00 pm PDT
 
At Everett
Sep 05, 2014 at 11:00 am PDT
 

Get Connected