Twitter


The T-Birds have two Twitter handles that fans can use to interact with the team on a regular basis.

@SeattleTbirds is the Official T-Birds Twitter page for news and information about the team.

@TBirdsGameDay is the Official T-Birds Twitter page for live game updates. This account will be used during T-Birds games only.

The T-Birds also have several front office staff members who have Twitter accounts. Fans can follow members of the front office for a perspective on the team from the business side of the organization. Feel free to contact front office staff via Twitter with questions about season tickets, group tickets, corporate partnership possibilities, community relations events, press releases, Cool Bird appearances or anything else T-Bird related.

Director of Public & Media Relations Ian Henry @ianhenry72
Director of Corporate Partnerships Jason Thomsen @jsthomsen
Director of Ticket Sales Sean Runnels @sean_runnels
Account Executive Ross Aanenson @thesmithalert
Account Executive Dan Brown @dano_brown
Video Producer Nicholas Kocan @nmkocan
Photography Intern Brian Liesse @brianliesse
Assistant Coach Matt O'Dette @bigodie2
Assistant Coach Tyler Alos @tyler_alos13
Athletic Trainer Phil Varney @pvarney
Equipment Manager Ben Calkins - Personal Account @calkins_benny Equipment Manager Account @seattletbirdeqm
Game Night Host Randy Cote @randytbirds
Play-by-Play Voice Thom Beuning @thombeuning
Scout Mark Romas @tbirds204
Scout Cal Filson @calfilson
Scout Nevin Holowachuk @nevinh1
Scout Taylor Bradley @taybradley4
Scout Leland Mack @lelandmack1
Scout Rick Berry @rickeberry

The T-Birds encourage fans to sign up for a Twitter account and follow @SeattleTbirds and @TBirdsGameDay as well as the accounts of the front office staff and hockey operations staff.